Christopher  Fischer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Systeminformatiker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi, i'm Christopher and 24 year old(1993). I'm working as "systeminformatiker" in germany. In my freetime i'm working on a lot of electronic projects, rebuilding old engines, reading a lot of science stuff. There are a lot of things i do, you better ask me in real :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to learn about different cultures, countrys and their lifes. I think it's very interesting, at the end we are not so different while live thousands of km away

Interests

  • electronics
  • technology
  • movies
  • cars
  • music
  • history
  • science
  • engines

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of different music genres, rise against, eminem, System of a down, skindred, german artists like KIZ, trailerpark, alligatoah, SDP... 😁

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like driving throught countrys with my car and explore places in the nature. Last year i met a crazy guy on the road. He just wanted to get to the next bigger city. At the end we we drove 2 weeks together throught italy and france and had a lot of fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher ’s full profile. It’s free!