Christian Niemann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Polish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wittenbeck, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finish studies so i'm free to do what i want to :)

ABOUT ME

I think i'm a quite nice guy and i'm almost always honest to people. I like to help my friends wherever i can. If i really want something then i don't hesitate to do whatever it needs.
I'm a little bit shy and sometimes i need some time to unfreeze but then i am a funny and spontaneous person.
I definetely prefer the dark side of jokes ;)

PHILOSOPHY

I'm not really interested in philosophy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Would host if i could but right now i can only meet interesting people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Got to know couchsurfing last year while travelling through eastern europe. Sceptical at first i realized very soon it's a nice way to meet people so here i am.

Interests

I like to hang out with friends and i like sportive acticities. I play football myself and i'm almost interested in all kinds of sports. Although i have a small kitchen i love to cook and i like to serve a meal for my friends :)
Beside that i love the feeling to pack my bag and just leave my flat!!

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I know they are bad but i love old action movies. Arnold und Jean-Claude a part of my childhood and they were my heroes!!
But i also prefer almost every other kind of movie. Music is all around me, i even made some songs by myself.
I do not read many books, just from time to time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dog attack at the romanian border and the lifesaver was the garbage man :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Gambia, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!