Chuck Taylor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chuck’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveler
  • University of Oregon
  • From Medford, OR, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am 25 years old, recent college graduate, was born and raised in beautiful southern Oregon, have also lived in Huntington Beach CA and Phoenix AZ. I really enjoy the outdoors, biking, random adventures, and especially the BEACH. I am 420 friendly (did i mention I'm from OR) love to meet new people and learn new cultures. Pretty much a real laid back dude, just looking to explore the country and meet new people!!! Very open minded person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My interests are to travel and resettle back in southern california and meet some beautiful people in the process.

Interests

surfing, hiking, biking, anything on the beach, drinking, socializing, chilling, anything a 25 year old male would be into

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many movie to list, music=rap, r&b, rock, anything but country

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiked up the huge temple at Chichen Itza in Mexico

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belize, Dominican Republic, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chuck’s full profile. It’s free!