Logo orange

Chus Barahona

Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Learning new languages, carpentry, s...
  • Re -- education in process...
  • From Kortijo, Madrid, Spain.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

.

ABOUT ME

.

PHILOSOPHY

I didn´t learn much at university, so I´m Re-educating my self every day, learning from good and "bad" experiences as much as I can. And when the bad times came, I try to see them as a challenge and an opportunity to learn new stuff.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I come from the Couch Surfing Old School, I´ve been couchsurfing since, at list, ten years ago without knowing that it has a already a name. I love to host and I love to surf. I remember really good experiences doing it. Now I´ve discover this wonderful tool to meet Sufers and Hosters, but I won´t refuse the old way.

Interests

I like a lot of diferent sports, specially Swiming, Runing, Hiking, Skiing, Climbing, Cycling, Free Diving (We´ve got a body to move it).
I enjoy going out too, I like good beer, good wine, good food and good people to share it with.
When I travel, I really like to meet those original places that no many tourist know.

Music, Movies & Books

.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

.

Teach, Learn, Share

.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Mozambique, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Chus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile