Francesco Mariucci

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Geologist
  • Degree in Geolocical Science
  • From Perugia Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


I'm a very friendly guy who love to travel around the world, meet new people and discover new places, I travel since I was young, especially with Inter-Rail ticket, this is the reason why I really like the weird and crazy side of each city I've visited, and not only the touristic aspect. I'm a i like every aspect about nature.
Every experience, bad or good, become part of your don't be afraid to enrich your personal background :)


don't think too much... If you like it, enjoy it :D


Everything and anything :)
I like parties, having fun, movies, music, books, sport, science.......

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies&Books: Action, horror, fantasy
Music: Electronic, House, D&B, Metal, Punk&Ska.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mmmmm...too many things to remember, the last for sure, Sziget festival in Budapest

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups