Fotos de Cira Ha

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Cira. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 7 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • media management / cinema student
  • bachelor of arts
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

live

ABOUT ME

My hometime is a city, called kassel, in the center of germany. For one year I lived in the amazing city berlin. After some years I decided to go to berlin again. I like berlin 'cause its full off interesing multicultural people and nice places ..its never boring and almost everything is possible!
At the moment I am for one year in Toulouse for a study exchange in cinema-studies. I am a happy natured person and open-minded person. i like to meet new people all over the world because i am very interested in exploring new places and trying new things.

PHILOSOPHY

be a traveler, not a tourist.. try new things, meet new people and look beyond whats right in front of you. those are the keys to understand this multifaceted world..

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

looking for couches and nice hosts around the world
participate on CS-Events

Intereses

i love listening to music, especially vinyls. one thing i miss the most, when i'm traveling, is my record player and the sound of my musicboxes.
I am interested in a lot themes like cinema, philosophy and psychology.

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • psychology
  • cinema
  • philosphy

Algo increíble que he hecho

work n travel in australia
interrail europe trip
europetour with a car and a tent

Enseña, aprende, comparte

i really want to learn how to play guitar

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, France, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Cira. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos