Francis H's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 33 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese (Simplified), Sign Language - Chinese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • working, playing, making people around me happy
  • Master of Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make the world a better place

ABOUT ME

Francis
Born in 1982 in Paris Grew up in the same city
I speak French, English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

PHILOSOPHY

Destiny is no matter of chance. It is a matter of choice: It is not a thing to be waited for, it is a thing to be achieved.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'was been hosted by:
- Wan in HK - I loved living in her hong action movie style Apartment
- Mochan in Tokyo - I loved traveling with moshan
- Jacob in Miami in spring 2013

I hosted :
- Cynthia from HK in Paris - We traveled together to Geneva
- Wan from HK in Shanghai
- Chris in Shanghai
Plus many others

Interests

rollerskating (feel free when playing that)
programming website (i make it my job)
meeting people (it's why i'm here )
chatting with people (its useful to know people)
dancing
helping people (who really need to be helped)
sleeping (don't want to wake up when the clock is ringing)
playing (i don't know what)
working (make money should be an interest)
changing clothes before to go to a party
turning the television on (also mean stay in the sofa)
watching mum cooking dinner (then eat after )
cleaning the apartment
opening my laptop( and opening msn)
receiving a phone call (and say hi)
starting a car
getting on a plane
receiving a present
offering a present
.....

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • socializing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At my 26 years old I left everything i have (in paris) to live in the opposite side of the world (shanghai). And I'm still here. I have created a Cafe in Shanghai named C3 where many Couchsurfing event is organised there

What I Can Share with Hosts

the entire flat and

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Hong Kong

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Francis’s full profile. It’s free!