Fotos de Ciucanu Marium

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 7 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ciucanu. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, Romanian
  • 22, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • student
  • HiOA
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

I prepare to become a costume designer and travel all around the world

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Maria, but friends call me Mary or Mara.I am studying Fashion Design at University of Arts Bucharest.

~Currently I am on a Erasmus exchange in Oslo, Norway, so I won't be able to meet people in Bucharest, but in Oslo for sure. ~

I like drawing and create clothing, concepts and personal styles. I also like biking and snowboarding and my city is very nice because it has a lot of places to go biking and a slope for snowboarding. Now I live in Bucharest, where I study. I can say it's an interesting city if you how to spend your time here. I like to go out with friends, to discover new places, concerts or exhibitions, hanging out in town ,in nature, doing funny things or partying. For now, I can't host anyone beacause of the lack of space but I am pleased to meet you for a drink or to show you some beautiful places around the city.

PHILOSOPHY

Always be : pure, happy, simple, honest.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

For new experiences.

Interesses

Costume design, fashion, fashion design, drawing, good music, biking, snowboarding, partying, meeting new people, making friends, climbing, nature

  • arts
  • design
  • fashion
  • concerts
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music: soul,raggae, electronic, indie, alternative

Movies/Series : Marco Polo, Sherlock, Da Vinci's Demons, Skins, Friends, Shameless, etc.

Books: I read a lot and what I mostly like are life stories or biographies

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I slept with my friends in nature for 3 days, near a lake in which we swam and there was a wonderful lanscape. We also found a cork and walk with it.

I travelled a full month in a biggest cities in my country, metting new people, learning a lot of stuff, making friends and partying day and night.

Países que Visitei

Italy, Norway, Switzerland

Países em que Morei

Norway

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ciucanu. É grátis!