CJ P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CJ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • CSR
  • College Grad
  • From Kingston, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am intelligent, sociable, easy going, enjoy life, and I do have a sense of humour.
I am fit and athletic and love to canoe, hike, and cycle for recreation and fitness.
I enjoy going out to movies, restaurants and pubs and pub trivia.
I am 35, 5ft5", medium build, long dark hair, brown eyes,
a non-smoker and social drinker.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On very rare occasions when traveling... I could use a place to stay. I am a good guest, clean, tidy, polite and if we have similar interests happy to explore the city or adventure trail with my host.

Interests

  • movies
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • sailing
  • pubs
  • restaurants

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: from 60s to now... rock, pop, new country, alternative
Movies: animation, action/adventure, comedy, historical, science fiction
Books: science fiction, thrillers, action/adventure

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

White Water Canoeing -- solid bow paddler.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Could show you some Pubs... go play some Pub Trivia, go to movies, go out for dinner, possibly go for a hike, possibly go canoeing

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see CJ’s full profile. It’s free!