Фотографии пользователя Cathrin Juengling

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 7 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cathrin. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • med-student starting internship in August
  • medical student at the university of bonn
  • Из Weibern
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To travel the whole world... Guess that's pretty ambitious does somebody offer any help with the financial stuff ;)

ABOUT ME

I'm a 24 year old fun and open minded girl. I love to travel and get to know new interesting characters. I think the best way to do this is over a good long conversation with some food. I hope that CS gives me the opportunity to find some new friends all over the world because I love to see different point of views of things and I want to learn as much from other cultures as possible.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I Surfed all over the South of the U.S. during my Roadtrip and it's an experience I would not want to miss. I had a blast. Thanks to all my hosts you made our trip very special! It was great meeting y'all!!!

Интересы

Traveling, biking, snowboarding, photographie, music & dancing, meeting new and interesting people, cultural exchange... and a lot more!

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • law

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: I'm pretty open minded I can listen to almost everything
Books: the prophet, life of pi, the memorykeepers daughter, shadows of the wind
Movies: European movies I'm not to much of a hollywood-fan

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I walked the Ring of Kerry in 2008 together with my boyfriend and some friends it rained all the time but it was amazing, that was my best trip so far... hope there are more to come

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

To people that are interested: I could do some good cooking since my dad is a chef.
What I want to learn: everything! :) I don't want to close in on the options so just go ahead and teach me. ohh wait it should be legal I guess don't want to get into torouble in another country... ;)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cathrin. Это бесплатно!