Fotos de Cameron Clawson

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 4 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cameron. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Membro desde 2010
  • I'm a student
  • I have been in school for 17 years.
  • De Austin, TX, USA
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people and their city as I backpack throughout Europe with a friend

ABOUT ME

I am currently a student studying to get into medical school in the United States. Native Texan, born and raised, but lived abroad in Paris for undergraduate.

I really enjoy nature and spending time outside. Animals are awesome, too!

A lover of music, travel, culture, vegetarian food and camping.

My friend and I are glbt and of course glbtqa friendly!

PHILOSOPHY

Treat others how you want to be treated

Leave the world a better place than you found it

Keep an open mind and an open heart

Where there is a will there is a way

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently, I'd like to stay with people in Europe hosting.

When I get back to Austin I've got a futon with your name on it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just had my first experience in Zurich, it was great! Looking forward to more experiences.

Interesses

Currently, school and the gym consume my life. When I have time, the film, cultural events, music, TRAVELLING. Food: both cooking and trying new authentic cuisines.

  • animals
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Downtempo & Deephouse
Kylie Minogue, Whitney Houston
Classics music: piano, violin

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Hiked 500 miles all throughout the Rocky Mountain range over 60 days.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Mexico, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Países em que Morei

France, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cameron. É grátis!