Carla Lancelotti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German, Hindi
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Postdoctoral researcher in Archaeology
  • PhD in Arcaheology, University of Cambridge (UK)
  • From Gardone V.T., Brescia, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Change my lifestyle, be more open and active.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live. I try not to harm anybody and anything, to be as kind and helpful as possible and to do what I can to improve other people's lives. I am deeply convinced that what goes around comes around, so I try to do my best so that what 'comes around' it's good.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Totally new to the system!

Interests

Travelling, walking, reading, theatre, swimming, movies, beer, cooking...

  • cooking
  • beer
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

In books, films and music I am eclectic. It is easier for me to list what I do not like than what I like.
Books.....nope, there is really nothing I do not like. I read roadsigns if there is nothing else around!
Music: house, techno and electronic (although not all of it is bad)
Movies: I am not a big fan of horrors although some of them are really funny.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, India

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!