Claire Jean's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Registrar of artworks
  • Art
  • From Poitiers, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a really smiley and positive person ! I like meeting new people and sharing about our visions of the world and life.

I was looking for a job, I want to work as a registrar in a museum or an art center. But as I didn't find one, I decided to go away and travel again! I plan to go to Scotland for 4 months, from march to july, and to do some wwoofing.

I'm really sorry that I can't host anyone, but I actually don't have any house right now - I sleep on a couch myself ! But I can meet you for a drink and show you my favorite places in Paris.

Interests

Art and people are essentials to my life.

  • arts
  • writing
  • contemporary art
  • photography
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • puzzles
  • painting
  • drawing
  • piano
  • nature
  • discovering

Teach, Learn, Share

Medieval or contemporary art, cooking vegetarian food, DIY

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Hungary, Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!