Fotos de Claire Wagman

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Claire. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • No se ha indicado ningún idioma
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student
  • Currently in Undergrad
  • De MO, USA
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a student from the United States studying for a semester in Australia. I am studying animal science and biology and plan to attend Veterinary School after graduation. I have two dogs and three horses. I love traveling and being outdoors. I have spent a lot of time backpacking. I have traveled once to Europe and also to the Caribbean.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am staying in Townsville, Queensland for five months to study. I would like to see more of Australia and New Zealand. I think using couchsurfing for travel would be incredible! I want to be able to experience the culture and meet locals in as many areas as possible.

Intereses

I am a biology student and love wildlife and being outdoors. I have dogs and horses, and love all animals. I want to be able to do as much diving as possible while in Australia. I also love historical sites and would enjoy visiting these areas as well. I also LOVE good food!

  • animals
  • dogs
  • wildlife
  • horses
  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • biology
  • science
  • historic sites

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I am neat, and easy-going. I like to plan things ahead of time and am very reliable. I can help with chores, groceries, etc. I really want to stay with hosts who can show me around areas that I may not be able to find on my own.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Germany, Puerto Rico, Sri Lanka, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Claire. ¡Es gratis!