claire Marchiori

Arpajon, Île-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see claire’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I'm a Phd Student on biomechanics.
  • I have a bachelor and a master's degree in Sciences and t...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


discover the world and its inhabitants


I'm young lady, still student. I moved for my studies one year to Toulon (France) and one year to Reims (France). During this time I lived with my grand parents then with 3 roomates (2 mens and 1 woman). Now I'm living with 2 roomates (2 mens) in Paris. This experience allowed me to know people of a "différent world" with différent work, activities...

I'm a Phd Student. I made my Phd in co-direction France-Quebec so I hope I meeting people when I will go to Montréal !!
EDIT: Yeaahhh, it's the end of my Phd! And now it's a new story. After meeting great people to Montreal, I'm going to Montpellier where I found a work. I hope meeting great people here too.

ME ?? at first, people say that I'm funny girl....and it's true. I LOVE speak, and I can talk about anything, serious or not (lots of not serious ^^). I'm not sure that my english are wonderful but I can try to make effort. I hate conflict, I am a calm person who does not take the head. I'm curious, open-minded...

I work a lot but I like to travel, see new places and cultures. I think that everybody has something to give and I want to give that I can, and learn the others.


living your life without asking any questions

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I love to travel but until now I have not had much opportunity. I want to discover the landscapes of the world, people and culture. And as soon as possible I want to discover the other a small piece of FRANCE


For the moment , I have no experience yet


I like sports and especially gymnastic that I practive since I'm kid. But I practiced lots of sports during my studies: football, basket, tennis, volley, judo, swimming, danse,...
I like arts too.
I like see my friends, go to restaurant, go out stroll with my friends on motorcycle...

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a lot, polar, criminal investigation are my favorite book.
For music, I'm eclectic: pop, rnb, rock, soul...
It's the same for movies, I like comedy, tragedy, science fiction...

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know if I have something to teach. Find it out by talking to me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Germany, Italy, Réunion, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see claire’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups