Logo orange

Claire Krejcisz

Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Traveller
  • Completed my masters in architecture
  • From Wellington New Zealand
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To experience South America

ABOUT ME

I am a bubbly and friendly person. I studied architecture at University and then moved to Melbourne where I worked for a year and a bit. I started to get restless again and am now travelling around South America. When I was in University I did a student Exchange and lived in Múnich, Germany. At this time I travelled all around europe. I love hanging out with friends, going out partying also just chilling out. I like to think of myself as a very relaxed person, easy to get along with, kinda quirky. I like to have a good laugh, and make the most of oppurtunities that come my way.

PHILOSOPHY

To have a positive attitude in life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have surfed also hosted in Wellington. I love it when people I meet overseas come to visit me in NZ!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have done a little couchsurfing around europe. I really enjoyed staying with local people who can show me things off the beaten track!

Interests

Art, Architecture, travel, meeting new people, painting, partying and dancing, swimming, yoga, hiking and camping, nature, music festivals.

Teach, Learn, Share

Perhaps I can share some knowledge on Architecture or about New Zealand. My practical skills are painting, model making, cooking and baking. I really want to learn Spanish.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile