Fotos de Claire Dernie

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 9 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Claire. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Drop out student - just want to have fun!
  • Graduated from Methodist Ladies College.. taught me a thi...
  • De Perth, Australia
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I love to party, Wednesday to Sunday you will see me in a club having drinking and having a wild time..
Im outgoing and bubbly, some would say hilarious.
I love travelling, any opportunity im given ill take it.. I plan to travel all the continents before i go back to my university degree no matter how long it takes me!

PHILOSOPHY

Live to learn, and there isint a better way of learning than through experience.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I recently found out about the CS project through a friend of mine. I havent couch surfed before but there is plenty of space in my appartment so figured why not offer it to whoever wants to travel to Kazakhstan. Its not often you find forigners living in this part of the world.

Intereses

Travel Travel Travel.. and when i run out of money back to work until i can start travelling again!
I love the beach at day and clubs at night!

  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • beaches

Algo increíble que he hecho

The biggest achievment for me so far would be hanging out with Usain Bolt for the night.. it definaltey wasnt something i thought i would be doing in Madrid!
But living in Kazakhstan for a small part of my life i learnt a lot about the world and has played a huge part in shaping my world view.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Denmark, Kazakhstan, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Claire. ¡Es gratis!