Claire Desponds

Orbe, Vaud, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Actually learning German in Berlin
  • I know the basic politeness, like "Hello, Goodbye" J. Len...
  • From Orbe, canton de Vaud, Switzerland
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


Find something that makes me wake up gladly everyday


The main thing about me is that I don't really like talking about me... yeah, what a pitty would you think, and you'd be right :).
But, what I mean is that, talking about himself could easily and quickly be boring, don't you think ? It's more about sharing and hearing than only talk about himself. It's quite hard to explain, it sounds a little bit confused, but I hope you understand.


Let life go, take care of what happens around me and be open-minded. Well it's quite cliché but it's also true, I think :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Not much already... just made my registration yet.


None yet, but heard a lot from friends, and it seems to be such an amazing experience.


Seeing new places, all around the world.
Visiting cities by walking around (get a little bit lost in and ask my way at people in the street).
Going in cinema, in museum...
Concerts, open'air festival.

Music, Movies, and Books

Every kinds of movies, from many different country, expect maybe blockbusters... like a lot Tim Burton and Tarantino movies. Also english sarcastic typical humour (classic like Monty Pythons).
All kinds of music too ; alternative, indie rock, folk, jazz, electro ...
I especially read novels. I just finished a quite nice book from Jonas Jonasson called "THE CENTENARIAN WHO CLIMBED OUT THE WINDOW AND DISAPPEARED", which I recommend to anyone.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Staying alive for 22 years already.

Teach, Learn, Share

I actually looking for Tandem- and Visit- partner for my discovery of Berlin. In this prospect, I would be glad to meet "Berliner", with whom we could speak German and French, share our self-knowledges, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups