Claire Karban's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student at Carleton College
  • No education listed
  • From Davis, California
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for adventures!

ABOUT ME

I appreciate ironic comedy, good food and conversation. I don't take life too seriously, and I'm excited to meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm hoping to surf. I would love to host people, too, but I'm currently living in a tiny town in the middle of corn fields and cows in Minnesota, and I doubt too many travelers would like to visit me.

Interests

I'm currently an undergrad studying Environmental Ecology. I enjoy any activity outdoors, especially running, snowboarding and backpacking.

  • dining
  • running
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • snowboarding
  • ecology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching the sunrise at the top of Mount Whitney, running down sand dunes at Huacachina, too many more

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!