Kristine Valeur

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, French; learning German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I think, eat, read, talk and some times I look after some...
  • All right, I would say. :)
  • From Born and raised in Silkeborg, Denmark.
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


My current mission is to widen my horizon, culturally, personally and socially. So I thought CS would be the place for me.


My description would at the moment be that of a curious, adventurous, open-minded girl, who wants experience the best of the best a foreign culture. By reading french books, watching french movies, eating french food, speaking french, experiencing french art(ists) just relaxing and enjoying the city.


Just do it. (thank you Nike)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


By being there, when there is a coffee-meeting, a chilling-event or likewise.


Nope, none at all. So Couchsurfing Paris, please treat me well.


Books, food (and wine), art, reflection, movies, cultures, people, traveling, pilates, football (both), sports in general maybe. Anything that is new to me, too.

Music, Movies, and Books

All movies - just no vampires.
The postal service, The XX, Frank Ocean, Hot Chip.
Biographies, crime-novels, romantic and tragic novels, art-books, cookbooks: Steve Jobs, Agatha Christie, Wuthering Heights, Oedipus, all books about surrealism, all books about bread, crêpes, specialities etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I went to Italy for three weeks to participate in the harvest. With a lot of romanian guys, italian men and 14-year-old-self. Taught me a lot.

Teach, Learn, Share

Don't know much about CS, so I cannot share that much. Just, maybe, enjoy it. Take advantage.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kristine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups