Clara Håkansson

Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Croupier
  • No education listed
  • From Gothenburg
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Explore as much as I can!


A very social person, easy goin, adventurous, impulsive, and does everything that comes my way thats fun or challenging! I love to travel and I take every opportunity I get to do it!


Crea Diem! (Create the day!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I found out about CS when I was living in the states and working as an Au Pair. We planned a roadtrip my last month there and thought that CS could come to hand pretty good! Since was an Au Pair and lived with a hostfamily at the moment I couldnt host any surfers. I thought (and still do) this was a super cool way of travel and to meet new people! But now when I am back home in Sweden it would be really fun to host some explorers!


Hoping to gain more and more :)


Experiencing life and everything that comes with it! I love snowboarding, travel as much as I can, meet new people and just have fun! And of course things that challenges me.

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to whatever comes out the speakers (ALMOST) and when it comes to books, Stieg Larsson's triology is for sure a favorite!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving is definitley one of the best things I've done in my life. Even if I dont remember that much of the actuall fall...

Visit the Wave and all the other amazing canyons and places in south west US!

Teach, Learn, Share

Since I'm quite new to CS, I dont have anything to teach or to share. But if anyone have rookie tips I'm all ears!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups