Clara Hägg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Spanish
  • Unspecified age, Female
  • Member since 2005
  • Trying to make a living out of just doing fun stuff..this...
  • Bachelor degree in Journalism and Media production
  • From Burgsvik, Gotland, Sweden
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Trying to live as much as I can. Been trapped at uni for three long years and now I am longing for some adventures!

PHILOSOPHY

The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams..

Interests

Love, peace and music, baby..! (and we can also throw in some writing, photographing and travelling)

  • writing
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost everything, music is my way of thinking. Where I am there is almost always some music playing.. I even had my own radioshow in sweden.

My favourite films are Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Lost In Translation, The Royal Tenenbaums, Amelie from Montmartre, Lords of Dogtown, The boat that rocked. Big fish.

I also read a lot of books, you know, those hard things with papers in them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Zimbabwe as an exchange student for some weeks, it was amazing and I learned a lot. I stayed a with friendly family in a really small town, I lived their life and did what they did.
I also went with the transsiberian railway, then travelled through china and thailand - loved it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you swedish, dancing my own way thinking, talking, cook food, play soccer n floorball, how to be a good musiclover, Journalism and how to make tv and radio..my way of living life...erh..and a lot more..!

I'd like to learn every language that exists..:)

and music, tell me about good musicians and bands, teach me how to play instruments, teach me your way of living, and also I'd love to know how to surf and skate (I'd love to learn how to skate with a longboard)..

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Cyprus, Denmark, Mongolia, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups