Logo orange

Claire Schopf

Giessen, Hessen, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Swedish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Social worker
  • university
  • From Frankfurt
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learn some spanish :D

ABOUT ME

I like walking without shoes, rain-smelling days and summer nights. I do care about the environment, love to cook delicious vegan food and try to make the world a better place :D

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

most of the time surfing, but always keen to host some people in Giessen.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met great people and always had a lot of fun while surfing couches.
Best way to get to now new places and people.

Interests

travelling,snorkelling, music, quatsch machen, natur pur, cooking, playing kubb and indiaca and some more outdoor activities...

Music, Movies & Books

Ben Kweller, Belle & Sebastian, Architecture in Helsinki, Olli Schulz und der Hund Marie, Shout out Louds, Billie The Vision and The Dancers, I´m from Barcelona, Seabear, The New Pornographers, Los Campesinos!, Slow Club, Allo Darlin, Okkervil River, Friska Viljor, Frightened Rabbit, Edward Sharpe, Noah and the Whale, Bombay Bicycle Club, The Cads...

Dead Poets Society, Herr Lehmann, Soloalbum, Lucky # Slevin , Stranger than fiction, Das Leben des Bryan, The Mighty Boosh, Twin Peaks

Neue Vahr Süd, Herr Lehmann, Eating Animals, die Päpstin, der Medicus

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Croatia, France, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile