Logo orange

Irena Narobe

Ljubljana, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irena's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 31 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Slovene
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Nursery teacher
  • From Domžale
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

touch a giraffe

ABOUT ME

Hi, you! I'm 22 years old girl from Slovenia. I belive i'm smiley, open minded, easy going, spontaneous, ful of energy and ideas. I'm always ready for new advantures. I try to see something good in everything.

If you meet me in person you will probably discover how much i love laughing, taking pictures, random facts, trying new things, green color and sure, my favourite travelling. I also like to meet new people and culture.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm super hungry of life and I would like to spend time in places I don't know to feed my curiosity.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meeting couchsurfers in real world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS is super duper awesome thing! Because of coucsurfing i met a few amazing people which made my life more fun.

Interests

music, camping, go party, festivals, nature, hiking, traveling, meeting new people, talking, having fun, lying on a grass, rainbows.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Yes, shure
Books: Love it!
music: hell yeah! -> (Indie, Mumford and sons, Enya, Metallica, Noah and the Whale, Boy&bear,The Dubliners, Sigur Ros, Nickelback,Etno, U2, AC/DC,James Vincet McMorrow...)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to see something good in everything, how to talk very much and very fast. I can share many things with you but probably not my underwear or my toothbrush. I would love to learn about almost anything but maths and chemistry, I already tried it at school, not for me please.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Iceland, Poland, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Irena's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile