Clélie Dureau

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clélie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Anthropology / Solidarity international
  • From Jonzac
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hi travelers! I'm Clélie and I'm 20 years old! I study in anthropology
With pleasure I would discover your world and you mine.

Excuse me for my so bad english..I'm working on improving it..


I think that it's important to be interested in people around us, to learn to know their way of living through their customs, of seeing things sometimes differently of we and to share our experiences!


Trips - unexpected aventures- cinema - sport - music - cooking - painting

Music, Movies, and Books

I find that the music escapes us and take out again to us feelings as we have difficulty in showing. Then, I listen to it all the time since my childhood thanks to my father, of the rock of the 60's to the 80's as the blues rock, folk music and bluegrass! But I'm not closed to the other music types.

I like the atmosphere of Woody Allen's movies and those of Tarantino, the brothers Coen and David Fincher. In fact, I don't really like blockbusters..

I have read many Agatha Christie's books so I prefer polices novels.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Clélie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups