Clemence Laville's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clemence’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Architecte
  • ENSA
  • From Bordeaux, Gironde, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there, I live in Bordeaux,South East if France. I am traveling through Europe, Roma is my stop right now, before going to Indonesia, landing in Jakarta the 2nd of October.
I took some months off to enjoy traveling and discover cultures. In Indonesia, I plan to go to Papouasie for trekking in no touristic areas. I look for a second hand camera here in Roma to catch people life in portraits, take artistic pictures of buildings and landscape photos.
I'm a positive and friendly person. I love meeting new people to get the place's vibe. I would be happy to hang out and even share a bit of your time/home and share experiences around a great meal.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to share experiences and meet people in cities I'm traveling. I like to discover life beyond touristic famous places. I try to learn as many words as I can in the language of the country I visit

Interests

I like to discover new things as often as possible

  • museums
  • hicking
  • hangout
  • lecture
  • architecure

Music, Movies, and Books

Dans les forêts de Sibérie, Sylvain Tesson

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Indian Ocean, I sailed from Réunion Island to Mauritius with stop boat in May 2022. It was a great experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to share my experience and vision of traveling

What I Can Share with Hosts

French cook, share a bottle of red wine, happy discussions

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mauritius, Monaco, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Réunion, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Clemence’s full profile.