Clémence Doutreleau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Esperanto, German, Norwegian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Local developpment
  • I was educated on the countryside. Simply.
  • From In the countryside by Nantes
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To get a feeling of the sens of spiritual teachings

ABOUT ME

I'm 33. I have a lot of different interests in life. Globaly all things in touch with how the people can find peace, happiness and spontaneity in their life. Looking for this myself...
This year I was particulary interested in performig arts. I experienced clown, contact impro and theatre. This made realy sense for me. I did also a training course about 'Not violent communication' wich was quite inspiring.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is simple. And this is so important.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Actually, enough little. Once I stayed by someone, once I welcomed someone... They were nice experiences. Very nice :)

Interests

Hiking, dance, nature, languages, clown, meditation... I like to spend time with different people and learn from them. I would really like to learn singing this year.

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing. I did really see nothing at all once we were on trip on the montain in Tromsø : All around us suddenly became white, it wasn't possible to distinguish sky or ground, or anything... amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a little bit of esperanto, or explain more about it if you're interested (but if you're interested only, I'm not a esperanto freek).

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Madagascar, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups