Clémence Douet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Biology
  • From Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Clémence, I'm 21 and I am currently living in Finland.
I stay here as an au pair, I take care of 3 children. Being au pair is a great way to discover a cultur.
I really enjoy my time here in Finland and I love trying to live like a real finnish person (this include drinking milk during meals and regularly going to sauna haha).
According to what my friends say about me I'm open minded and easy going. I'm also curious to learn about different culturs. I'm the kind of person always up for going out... :) -

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm trying to travel as much as I can and of course a trip is always better when we meet locals. Hearing someone talking about his place is always much more interesting than reading info on internet and we can obviously learn much more by this way!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups