Clémence Hupays's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Chiropractic
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn, connect, explore, meet new people !

ABOUT ME

I am a creative 24 years old, I spent the last 5 years studying chiropractic and embracing it as my way of living. I grew up in France and now live in Madrid. I am passionate but also introvert. Also madly in love.
I am conscious that this life is only the expression of something bigger so I try to do my best to honor it and have a lot of fun in the process

PHILOSOPHY

I am so grateful for this life, so I try to be a positive, respectful person and make the best out of every situation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I've been hosted with such generosity and kindness in the past, I'm trying to "give back to the community" and host whenever it's possible. I love meeting new people!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Always GREAT.

Interests

Chiropractic, health, food, meditation, outdoors, sci-fi, ...

  • animals
  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm not into just one particular type and I like to discover new music. I love Ben Harper, Bjork, Led Zeppelin, Radiohead, Jacques Brel, ...

Television series and movies - HOLIC.

So many books ! Victor Hugo, Albert Camus, Emile Zola, Roald Dahl, Samuel Beckett, Amélie Nothomb, ... and any books about health or nutrition.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing the Merapi (an indonesian volcano) by night and reaching the top at sunrise. Magical!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach me anything ! I love to learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups