Clement Msika's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clement’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Studies, Music, Reading
  • University
  • From Paris
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

My name is Clement, I'm 24 years old and I come from Colombes, a city next to Paris (Suburb). I'm studying Psychology in University for 5 years, specially in neuropsychology.
I really like music so I listen a lot of it and I used to play piano.
Furthermore, I love to travel around the world. I spent three month in Australia when I was 16 and one year in Canada (Québec) for my studies (2013-2014) and I'm now doing a tour of Europe.
I think I'm a nice and happy person but you'll see that if we meet!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I think it's a very good community which make possible to travel around the world and to have a place where meet good and open people. I used to do Couchsurfing in North America and I met a lot of good person who hosted me and with I spent very good times and that's why I'm again on Couchsurfing!

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • camping
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, England, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Clement’s full profile. It’s free!