Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CLEMINOU’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Social and Solidarity Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Living, enjoying, smiling!


I am French, I lived 3 years in Berlin, I came back to Lyon to study social and solidarity economics and I currently live in the french countryside a small village between Mâcon and Bourg en Bresse to do my internship.

I like welcoming people, I am said to be dynamic, talketive, curious, smily and a good cooker. I have studied international business during 2 years and finally realised how much awful it is to me! So, I decided to study international development, which was much more interesting. ^^My phobia is birds. I do not like metal music. I tried to learn guitar until I broke the one a friend gave me, but I can play 1 german song! I would like to travel to India. I worked in a elderries house and really enjoyed it; it's crazy how much old person can bring! I do not eat sheeps. I like beers and wine. I cried the first time I saw Titanic. I like when my house is full of people. I often cook when there are lots of people. I like concerts. It is very hard to wake me up. I hate mornings! I drink coffee, tea and hot chocolate without sugar. I prefer hot to cold. Even if I studied business, I am a very bad negociator. When I was young, I had singing course. I like jewels. I like playing cards. I prefer dogs to cats. I do Pilates. One day I will learn belly dance. etc. Etc. ETC.
Come visit me if you want to know more! :)


Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I try to use CS as much as possible when I travel, i have been happy to meet great people through CS in Berlin and Marakech when I arrived in theses cities; I like to help and meet people


When I moved to Morokko, I had no place to live. So I did couch surfing in a house of a wonderful Marrakchi! He really helped me and we became good friends.
In my last collocations, we used to host people and I also met couch surfers from friends.
I met some nice people through CS in Berlin


Friends, music, chatting, going-out, music, swimming, people, debating, games.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

how we build new capitalists in business schools maybe???

Teach, Learn, Share

We can learn from anybody!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Macedonia, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see CLEMINOU’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups