Фотографии пользователя Clémence Loui

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 7 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Clémence. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • student
  • master in law
  • Из Bordeaux, France
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Become an educator to be helpful to people who need it

ABOUT ME

I enjoy meeting people, and that's why I work in summer camps. Made me think about my career and become an educator.

Travelling is for me such a good thing to share, learn and meet. (and try new food.)

I'll bring you smiles and very funny jokes, and maybe cooking if you like it. Something from France too.

I try to be generous and open minded, for its the best way to become a good person.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to enjoy the moment, and become wiser thanks to buddhism.
I try to find alternatives to arguments (i have work to do..), because it gives a bad turn to relationships.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new in this project, but I'll host people as soon as possible (in Lille, France), because I really like the idea.
I began with "carsharing", and couchsurfing is the next step !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience at the moment...

Интересы

everything I can learn !
Music (hairy rock'n'roll mostly), foreign cultures, hiking, mangas...
and roleplay games ! (on paper mostly) (warhammer, WoW, Polaris, D&D, etc..)

I also like hats (trying to collect some) and stupid sunglasses (watch my pictures), and disguise myself (essentially for kids, but who knows...)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • buddhist
  • teaching

Музыка, кино и книги

hairy metal & rock'n'roll, progressive metal...
but I can listen to anything.

I like "deep" movies, with a real scenario, and real acting.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I worked with disabled people, and understood that it is my vocation

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you about summer camps, light backpacking (a real philosophy), about France of course, cardboard games, and a lot of other things...

I am happy to learn anything useful or not. Always ready to listen.

Где я побывал(-а)

Ireland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

France, Norway

Значки старожила

  • Pioneer
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Clémence. Это бесплатно!