Cleopatra Bunda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cleopatra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning Danish, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Trying to become a great fashion designer or retailer (or...
  • Currently doing my BA Degree in Retail Design at TEKO
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To finish my studies and find a place to work in my field.

ABOUT ME

I'm a nice person, I don't smoke, I am calm, I clean up after myself and I can cook. Bonus, I really don't mind a small place or just a couch and a small space to store my traveling bag, you won't even notice I sleep in the room apart from the bag! :P

PHILOSOPHY

Do what you love and do it well, bonus: if you love what you do you won't have to work a single day in your life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm an international student right now so I live in small rent places, so for now I can either mind my own business or be your best friend in sharing a rental place or sleeping on your couch :)

I have a small one room house right now that I share with my room mate, but I could accommodate people for a day or 2 in extreme cases.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None

Interests

Drawing, fashion, retail, cooking, art, partying, organizing events, voluntary work etc.

  • arts
  • design
  • fashion
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

Action/horror/thriller/historical/a bit romantic movies, books about supernatural stuff or memories, almost any kind of music, but I prefer rock, jazz and trap/electronic mostly

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scored an internship with the official designer for the male heirs of Romania's Royal Family.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about computer programs, especially design ones, about art, retail, interiors and fashion.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a futon mattress and a nice conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Denmark

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Cleopatra’s full profile. It’s free!