cleopatra Cleo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see cleopatra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Romanian, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

easygoing person, out-spoken,open minded and love to learn new things.
I would like to visit more places but right now I can`t.
I love studying and learning languages and helping others when they need me.

PHILOSOPHY

In the end,we only regret the chances we didn`t take, relationship we are afraid to have,and the decisions we waited too long to make

Interests

it would be great knowing some new people and make friends

  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

like dancing, disco music,chill out music and relax, clasic music etc... reading and learning languages, footing and going for a walk with my 2pets in the night under the moon light

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling by car

Teach, Learn, Share

In life we meet a lot of persons, but most important are the ones who bring out the best in you, respect you and accept you for who you are. Those are the ones worth keeping around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Moldova, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see cleopatra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups