Photos de Clint Condon

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Clint. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Male
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Seeking employment
  • Highschool
  • De Sumter, SC, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 55 %

À propos de moi

First and foremost, I am an honest and loving human being. I'm very easy going, and when I do anything, I do it with passion. My biggest passion in life is flow arts. If you aren't familiar with that term, I can help explain. Without going into too much detail here, I basically like to juggle and manipulate props (hula hoops, poi, staffs, clubs, nunchucks). With that said, I also like to spin fire, and I often help run fire circles for certain music and flow festivals.

I am a very attentive person, and always pull my own weight. I'm not a needy type, and I certainly don't like to bum things. I enjoy being given the opportunity to help other and love making new friends. Sometimes, I'm a bit quiet, but I'm always listening. I'm always there for people when they need me. Anyone is always welcome to tell me how it is. No buffer. I will always prefer the truth over b.s. I'm very adaptable, but like mostly anyone else, I prefer to be around like minded people. I can handle any music and any level of conversation like an adult. I can also be respectful and watch my attitude and language when the time is appropriate. I don't like to intrude on the lifestyles of others, but I am also very open minded. There isn't very many things out there that will shock me, or scare me off. I'm comfortable in my own skin, and I'm still learning and growing everyday.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

For the last 2 years or so I have been in a difficult situation. I lived and worked in the Springdale/Fayetteville area of Arkansas for about 10 years. That is definitely where most of my friends are. I have been living in Clinton, AR for about a year and a half, and there just hasn't really been anything for me out here. I miss my social life, and I miss my dependence. I don't have a car or a license. So, living in the middle of nowhere has made it impossible to get myself back together and on my feet. I am single and coming alone. No pets. I'm fine with anyone who has pets. I'm not allergic and I do love animals. I don't have a job, but I know several people that can help me out once I'm there. I guess it will depend on where exactly I end up staying. I'm not necessarily looking for anything permanent, but not opposed if its a favorable situation for me, as well as my hosts. I don't have much coming with me. Just a couple of bags and a suitcase of clothes, some books, dvds, a tote with some other stuff like magic: the gathering cards, ps1, games, and cds, and of course some hula hoops, poi and juggling stuff. Less than enough to fill a small closet, and I'm thinking that some of those things will be finding new homes once I'm in town. I'm not trying to have a bunch of stuff. And if space is limited, I have plenty of people who can hold things for me. I won't be bringing any weapons or anything illegal with me. There's a few things as far as that goes that I would rather not be around, but like I said, I'm pretty open minded, and I know how to mind my own business. I have my own life to live, and so does everyone else.

Centres d'intérêt

  • books
  • performing arts
  • music festivals
  • burningman
  • human rights
  • beer
  • anime
  • movies
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • live music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • reggae music
  • camping
  • art
  • food
  • friends
  • poi
  • hula hoop
  • sustainability
  • hooping
  • outdoors
  • hula hooping
  • making friends
  • 420
  • spinning
  • aliens
  • bluegrass
  • magic the gathering
  • psytrance
  • sustainable living
  • fire spinning
  • dubstep
  • pirates
  • self-sufficiency
  • flow arts
  • hulahoop
  • 420 friendly
  • grateful dead
  • leave no trace
  • 710
  • catdawg
  • flux
  • vtg
  • seafight
  • vulcan tech gospel
  • fyd
  • nunchucking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Donnie Darko, Star Wars, Run Lola Run, Dbz, Momento, Fight Club, 12 Monkeys, Back to the Future, Akira

Blues, bluegrass, jam bands, psytrance, dubstep, jazz, glitch hop, Shpongle, grunge

Dune, Lord of the Rings, The Wheel of Time, The Sword of Truth, Shutter Island, Treasure Island, K-PAX, Starship Troopers

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Flow arts. Its my thing. Ive been doing it for years. Longer than I even knew what flow arts was. I found out that this was actually a thing in 2011. I was 24 then, and the first time I picked anything up was nunchucks when I was 7. I have many friends all over the country and even the world who also practice. I like to meet up with people at the parks and have flow jams. I teach workshops and I'm always looking for more things to learn.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Knowledge, insight, good vibes, effort, participation, patience, understanding, love, common sense, friends, social connections, information, trust, discretion, chores. Once I'm making an income, I can share on more tangible things like, food, bills, and whatever. I'm not a greedy person, but I'll make sure I'm on top of my own interests. Anything I can help with, I am more than happy to.

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Clint. L'inscription est gratuite !