clio montanari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see clio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • sales assistant, customer care
  • degree in psychology
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Ciao,
my name is Clio , I am 32 years old and live in Milan .
I am a curious person , cheerful and constantly in search of new experiences and encounters .
I'm trying to change my life creating something of my own , and more akin to my nature ... born and raised in Milan, it's about five years that I feel the desire to live in a place simpler and especially more " natural".
For this reason I'm going to transfer to Sicily , hoping to find my way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet different people , learn about different life experiences .
I think that where the ability to travel in short supply, the best way to know the world is to do it through the eyes and experiences of those who belong to different realities ...

Interests

As a good Italian , I love good food and good wine !
I like to draw , write, read ... well , I'm a normal girl !
I love animals , especially cats ...

  • animals
  • cats
  • dining
  • wine
  • traveling
  • drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm pretty eclectic ... I like classical music , rock, jazz , blues , punk , reggae ...
I really love music from 60s / 70s !
I read a bit ' of everything, but certainly I have a preference for classic literature , especially Russian authors , and the Greek tragedies .
The same goes for movies , if they are not too " idiots " I have no problems ... but Iif I have to say what I really like , well, I prefer somenthing like Bunuel , Bergman , Truffaut ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I have no special skills but I believe that from personal exchange you can always learn something ... anyway I can certainly teach Italian and have fun in the kitchen with anyone who wants to experience :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my house and my time when we are togheter in it :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Malta, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see clio’s full profile. It’s free!