Clémence CARRE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Dutch, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Urban Agency Administrator + singer
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm 32 and live in Picardy.
I used to be a language trainer / translator but now work as an Administrator and as a Singer. I'm also very involved with a "café des langues" and love to meet foreigners.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been living in a shared flat where we were used to host people (and always had great times).

Interests

I'm fond of travelling and sharing, but also love languages, cultures, nature, music and cinema...

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • nature
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : mostly oldies ; jazz, soul, blues and funk ones, but every beautiful music may move me..

Cinema : the unconventional one, such as Murnau's, Buñuel's, Kubrick's, Almodovar's, Jeunet's, Burton's and maybe the brand new Dolan. Also like period films (The Red Violin !!) and cult ones (Big Fish ; The Sixth Sense ; the Cohen Brothers' filmography, etc.).

Books : Das Parfum (Süskind) ; Seven Gothic Tales (Blixen) ; Candide (Voltaire) ; Primo Lévi ; Nothomb ; Delacourt (my current favorite), and many more...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything was to me... That's what's amazing ^^^.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some experiences, fun, or whatever pleases both of us :).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!