Anne Vittecoq's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • teaching in primary school, traveling, enjoying
  • simple, curious, open spirit
  • From seine et marne, close from paris
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, i'm 32 years old and i live in France. I'm fond of traveling, listening to music, watching movies, walking, eating.
I'm a teacher in primary school.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, talk, learn, share, enjoy nice moments

To make my trip in a country easier and others' trip as well

Interests

travel, music, sport, cinema, culture in general, nature, food, art....

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • teaching
  • tourism
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild / Drive / Babel /Amores Perros and all movies from Alejandro Gonzales Inarritu / folk, rock, brasilian, electro, rock, soul music (Eliott Smith, Eddie Vedder, Etta James, The Smith, Air, Phoenix, The Cure, Wax Tailor, Piers Faccini, Arcade Fire, Serge Gainsbourg, General Electriks, Miles Davies, Hilight tribe, Groundation, Herbaliser...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

jump from a bridge in South Africa, walk for 2 days in Thai jungle with a mad guide, learn how to cook thai food, one week training as a teacher in a bilingual school in San Francisco, listened to my friends while they were recording their first rock album in a studio in San francisco, worked as a volunteer in Turkey and in Thailand, slept in the desert with nomads and ate tagine with them, listened to the muezzin on a marocan roof in the middle of nowhere..., drove a van with teenagers from louisiana to florida as a group leader, drove a van (with no gaz oil) in the death valley, spent 1 year un australia with the wh visa

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach..., speak, share music and diners,, host people in France too

I'd love to learn how to play the guitar ! to surf^.^

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Malta, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!