Clovis Coulon

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clovis’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in French; learning Arabic (Morocco), English, Spanish, Thai
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Accounts Receivable Administrator
  • No education listed
  • From Valleraugue
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To establish myself to Canada!


I am a person curious about everything who want to understand of what are constituted the world and the humanity in these differences and these oppositions.

I am a quiet person who likes listening what people have to say. I ask also a lot of questions!

For the rest I prefer to let you discover by yourself!


Be and let it be.

The world is a treasure of culture and when I travel, I feel like a pirate on his ship!

The culture is an exceptional thing because more we share it, more we have it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


When I am at home, I offer a place to sleep and a warm welcome to every persons who want to visit my region.

I share my experiences and points of view with persons I meet during my journeys.


So many, just ask my Couchsurfing friends!


A lot!

Traveling of course!

All that is image (photo, video, draw, painting, BD particularly "Enki Bilal", etc.)

To do sport, my parents are Aikido and Judo teacher, then I love Martial Arts and fighting sports.

Informatics, I spent too much time in front of my computer.

To play chess, I was playing a lot when I was adolescent. I love that, but I have regrettably no time to play at the moment...

And a lot of other...

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Finding Forester, Delicatessen, Fight Club, Forest Gump, Will hunting, Trainspotting, Seven, Usual suspect, "L'auberge espagnole", "Les poupées russe", "Le cercle des poetes disparus", "La cité des enfants perdus", "bernie", "la cité de dieu".

Music: I listen a lot of diferent music. If I have to choose one it will be Ginkobiloba:
you can listen other tracks from Marianne (the singer) at:

Books: I love all books of Marcel Pagnol, it's a good part of south of France.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I borned! I know that doesn't happen to everybody and I'm aware of the exceptionality of my person!

Every place is amazing

visited 19 states (8.44%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Canned laughter

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Portugal, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    5 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Clovis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups