Can Kırgız's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Marmara University - Economics,
  • From I was born in Bursa
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi! I am Can. I am 23 years old and ı studying economics at the Marmara University in Istanbul. I like meeting new people. I always interested different culture.
I like cinema,photography,sports,books,music and ı spend a lot of time on the internet. I have free time.
İn the past, ı did bartending at the bar for 2 years. And ı worked at the a few different company( machine company, tv chanel, garment store etc).
So ı like try :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I share house with my classmate. He is working at the translation company. He wants couchsurfing too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no couchsurfing experience but ı believe we can do it very well.

Interests

Actually ı have a lot of interest :) Cinema,photography,sports,books,music,internet as ı sad.
And ı play drum but not professional. I am trying to learn guitar in my spare time. Blogging,desing etc etc.

  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • movies
  • tv
  • blogging
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen all kinds of music but ı usually listen classic rock, alternative, pop and electronic.
ı am not hard reader. but ı love reading. my favorite writers are Hermann Hesse, Amin Maalouf, Oscar Wilde and Classic Russian writers.
I watch every kind of movies. I follow cinema closely.

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!