Colby Goncalves's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Colby’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Miami, FL, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in Miami. I'm very familiar with the Hispanic culture and it's a part of me. I love listening to Spanish music even though I don't know what the artist is saying.

I love sports and that includes football (soccer), (American) football and hockey. I sometimes watch basketball and baseball.

I'm not a big drinker but I do like to have the occasional beer. Besides that I'm laid back and I'm very open to learning about your culture.

I look forward to staying with you for a day or two.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on here because I enjoy experiencing a city like a local does. I enjoy learning about different cultures and learning how different we are. I'm trying to get to Europe and I hope Couchsurfing helps me to accomplish that goal.

Interests

  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I taught myself Portuguese. I still have a lot to learn with the language but I'm improving each day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Colby’s full profile. It’s free!