Colin B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Controlling
  • Finance
  • From Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am open minded, running 3-4 times a week and play tennis. I like to visit other countries. I like to hang out,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a nice way t help people saving money and meet new people and be a tour guide if you need it. I am very mich interested in culture as I used to live in different countries before.

Interests

Im running 5k to half marathons
I play tennis and soccer once a week.
Furthermore I enjoy a healthy lifestyle.

  • running
  • reading
  • tvshows

Music, Movies, and Books

I dont have any preferences when it comes to music.
I read a lot... For example about sports, food, travel, crimes...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmm... a few things: skydiving was a cool experience, but also

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can be your personal tour guide, taxi driver,
fitness instructor or just hang around with you.
My goal is to make your stay as unique as possible.

My flat offers a big living room, two separate bath rooms with (rain) showers and a swimming pool.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cayman Islands, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile.