Colin Benker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Colin, a 20 year old Student from Germany. I grew up in Nuremberg, but I have been studying in Munich for almost two years now. I live in a student dorm here and I love it, because I have made many friends here. Unfortunately this makes it impossible for me to accept guests, I just do not have the space for that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and getting to know new cultures. I think discovering a new country by couchsurfing makes it really easy to get in touch with some locals and to meet some new friends. I am very thankful for everyone's kindness to offer his couch.

Interests

Besides travelling, I really enjoy sports and music. I especially love team sports such as football and volleyball, but also going hiking or cycling. There is probably no sport which does not fasicnate me. I used to play the piano a lot, but unfortunately I do not have a piano anymore, that's why I don't play very often anymore. That's actually quite sad, because I really enjoyed it. Also I quite enjoy cooking. Eventhough I am not a very talented chef, but I love tasting the cuisines from different places all over the world.

  • cooking
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, India, Italy, Nepal, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile. It’s free!