Colin Schmid's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Latin
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Finished A-Level
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello,
I'm Colin, a 19 years old guy from Germany.
At the moment im travelling through New Zealand with 2 friends of mine. After this journey I will go to University.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I do not want to stay in hostels all the time while I'm travelling through New Zealand. I want to get in contact with local people, because I want to learn things about the culture, the traditons and last but not least I want to improve my English skills.

Interests

I am very intrested in sports. Football is my favourite sport, but I'm also intrested in Basketball,Handball, Ice Hockey and some other sports.
I'm also enjoying reading a good book or listening to music.

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not have a really favorite music. Sometimes i hear rap music, then I want to hear rock music. And at the end of the day the music out of the charts is good aswell.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know what I should call 'amazing', I made many great things in my life,like this trip or visiting Thailand for one month.
Spending time with my friends is also amazing. I think this question is very hard to answer..

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want I can teach you German, if you're intrested in this difficult language.
I'm really intrested in some cool stories (e.g. own travel experiences or something like that), it would be cool if we could share them :).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could help you in the small daily things like cooking,cleaning and so on.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile. It’s free!