Fotos de Colman Woehrle

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 3 hours

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Colman. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 8 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Indonesian
  • 28, Male
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Working towards bachelors
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am from Washington State near the city of Seattle. I snowboard every winter and go hiking every summer. I have one tattoo and plan on getting more. My job takes me all over the world and see other countries from a different perspective. I enjoy my job since I get to help people in a way many others cannot.
Fitness is a big part of my life. I enjoy everything from running to lifting weights. I race 5k's and enter competitions when I have the chance, Olympic lifting is always a blast. Eating healthy is my secret to success which is a game changer once you start.
The nightlife is something I enjoy too, dancing with friends or just making a fool of myself (in a good way) is a blast. I don't need alochol to have a good time but a little bit of the poison can make the night better.
I enjoy a fashion and wish I could just live a life of doing photoshoots in a nice suit or the next fashion trend attire.
My wife is Sara Marie, who is also a couchsurfer. She's the gorgeous girl in the last photo with me.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I feel that this app is the best thing for travelers since it gives you the opportunity to really see the places you travel from the best perspective. I enjoy traveling with my brother or just going solo so this helps find friends before you even arrive so you don't have to go out and about alone.

Interesses

I really enjoy interacting with people, may it be on top of a mountain on fresh snow with the fresh air in my lungs or down in a city where you can smell the fresh baked goods from the local bakery's.
I've recently started getting into wine since my trip to Spain yet I have found any white wine that I enjoy.
I'm an active person so I do run and cycle. The gym is always a blast for me but I don't expect to be going to the gym when I'm traveling around.

  • fashion
  • dancing
  • wine
  • white wine
  • fitness
  • running
  • nightlife
  • tv
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music: House, EDM, Rock, Hip-Hop, Country,

Movies: Disney and Pixar movies, action movies and comedys.

Books: All books

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Went to Canada for the 70th anniversary of D-Day. I had the opportunity to parachute from a restored plane that flew along with the other 11,500+ planes that night of June 6, 1944. I invited by the TV show Ice Pilots who gave me this amazing one in a life time opportunity.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

My job takes me around the world to help people in a specific way which is very rewarding.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I have many stories from my travels and what I do for work. I can help out in anyway if there has to be some work done. At the end of the day hopefully we will become great friends and if you ever decide to come to Washington state I will take you out to Seattle or up into the mountains to see some amazing views.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Colman. É grátis!