Fotos de Conor

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há about 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Conor. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Travelling
  • High School
  • De Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hey! I'm a Canadian looking to experience the world not just as a tourist, but also as a local - to be able to fully experience every country and understand their intricacies. And what better way to do that then to meet with some of the locals themselves?

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

To save money while travelling, and to hopefully help others do the same as soon as I finish travelling. For travel is the greatest teacher - nothing else compares.

Interesses

Architecture, gaming, learning, cultures, guitar, foozball, reading, martial arts, rock climbing, hiking, kayaking, canoeing, and anything else that involves the outdoors or that gets your adrenaline going.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • kayaking
  • martial arts
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

All kinds of music are good - even country! (Amazing, I know.) Current favourite genre would have to be folk music, though.

I don't watch movies too often, but I can always count on Studio Ghibli movies to be pretty awesome.

As for books, my favourite genre has always been, and will likely always be, fantasy. You just can't go wrong with it.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

English, languages, stories.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

A few guitar songs, albeit they aren't too impressive. I'm also always ready to listen to whatever you have to say.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada, New Zealand

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Conor. É grátis!