Constantine Tsavliris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Constantine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Greek (modern), Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello! A few months ago I graduated from university of southampton after completing my masters in engineering....I've been living in Santander, Spain for the last couple months, and I've just decided to come and live in Bologna! I'm an easy going person, very open-minded...looking to experience many new things. I was born in England, and my family is from Greece and Cyprus. I enjoy meeting new people, and I get along with everyone. And if you ever want to have the deep philosophical conversation about the meaning of life, I enjoy those as well!

Interests

Music (play piano and guitar), I'm interested in many types of music, I can't pick a specific type but I enjoy anything from house and dubstep to classical music (very wide range!)...Sports, I enjoy playing football (soccer), basketball, tennis, martial arts, going to the gym...I like snowboarding and skiing...as well as monoskiing and spearfishing...I like anything to do with animals (i've aways had dogs in my house)..I like cooking, seeing new places, meeting new people...I enjoy learning new languages. I like going out in the evening to bars and clubs and hanging out with friends, but I also like staying in and having a nice quiet evening with a movie.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • music
  • classical music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • martial arts
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • engineering
  • languages

Join Couchsurfing to see Constantine’s full profile. It’s free!