Fotos de Sam Rawstorn

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 6 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sam. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning Chinese
  • 32, Male
  • Membro desde 2007
  • International Exchange Coordinator
  • Travel, Bachelor, Diploma
  • De Christchurch and Wellington, New Zealand
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

50 countries before 30

ABOUT ME

Born and raised in the green pastures of Christchurch, NZ. Moved to Wellington for high school and came straight to Japan upon graduation for a working holiday.

Fell in love with traveling and decided to settle down in Tokyo after graduating university.

I ran night-club events and taught English for a couple of years until getting native-level proficiency in Japanese but my love of traveling means it is hard to juggle work like this so currently working as an international exchange coordinator / interpreter for 6 months a year and traveling for the other 6!!!

PHILOSOPHY

No regrets

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have travelled most of Europe, Scandinavia, Russia, Asia, Oceania, and the Americas.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I usually stay in hostels while travelling and have a great time with other travellers but I would love to try couchsurfing so as to get a better feel of the world through the eyes of natives.

Interesses

Soccer, Rugby, Snowboarding, Partying, Extreme sports, Living life like theres no tomorrow

  • arts
  • culture
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • extreme sports
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

TV - Friends, SouthPark, Departures, Anything about travelling!!

Music - Armin van Buuren, Lil Wayne

Books - Travelling books

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Spent a month at a martial arts academy in China

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

New Zealand and Japanese language and culture!! I also do a mean haka!!

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Japan

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sam. É grátis!

Meus Grupos