Julien Coos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 34 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people from all over the world!

ABOUT ME

I'm a very open mind person who wants to learn from other culture and people. I love music, art and travelling.

PHILOSOPHY

Nothing that has happened so far has been anything we could control.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host you at my place

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted several people from European country. Always been a really nice experience

Interests

Music, Nature, History, culture, art

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • drums
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Kings of Convenience, Jaga jazzist, Eggstone, Beatles, Bob Dylan, Royksopp, Little dragon, Tame Impala, Young dreams, Lambchop, Ben folds five, Dr john, Pr longhair, Jackie Mitto, Asgeir,
Movies: the Coen Brothers, Elephant, v for vendetta, Bellflower, winter's bone, Into the wild
Books: Kafka, Camus, Stanislas Lem, Barjavel, Saramago, Coelho, Poe,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2014 I organized a 3 days meeting for my hometown municipality with ten people from each countries of the European union, hosting them in families, sharing discussion and conference about recycling and waste management. It was a great experience with all those people from differents cultures.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach basics for guitar, piano, drums or bass.
I can teach french
I would like to improve my english, and i'm up for anything i could learn, i'm curious about everything.
But most important i would like to share with people from other cultures about how they see the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!