Logo orange

Coral Ruz

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Coral's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • PR AND MARKETING
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy my life abroad

ABOUT ME

I'm a 25-years-old-girl living in Berlin for the last 2years. After finish my studies and discover Germany, I decided to stay here, to enjoy the life abroad.

I am responssible person but at the same time I know how to have fun. I really love travel, know people, go out, watch films, and dance, or have any activity in my life, but always with music! I am very nervious and I can,t be without do anything or thinking in what I am going to do next. I really love have party but I enjoy as well watching a movie, with a talk or drinking something in a relaxing way with friends. I,m a very happy person that takes the life with sense of humor.

PHILOSOPHY

Not everything in the life is money or mathematical explanations.
Actions speak louder than words.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Two years ago, in May I was travelling in Germany and I was with my ex,to have our first experience in CS. It was 1 night in Bremen and 3 in Hamburg. It was really good cause you can know the city in another way, and no like a simple tourist. To have contact with people from the place is a very good option if you really love knowing places, cultures, etc.

Interests

When I have free time I really try not stay at home, always doing something with friends or doing some sport as dance (I love dance Hip Hop), going to have a walk, and time to time (when money lets me) I travel to new places to discover.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My trip to NY. It was amazing. I was very lucky cause I get a grant to go there 3 weeks to study English and I,ll never forget this experience.
My year living as Erasmus in Germany and was the best experience of my life, of course. And right now that I have just started my experience in Asia

What I Can Share With Hosts

Good cooking and nice talk

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, India, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Coral's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile